Log in


Bill Stec

Saginaw Valley State University


Shelby Stine

Central Michigan University




Sub-Committee Chairs

Deb Schummer

Northwood University

Committee Role: Chair, Programming Sub-Committee

Sarah Perkins

Kettering University

Committee Role: Chair, Registration Sub-Committee

Yvonne Langley

Baker College

Committee Role: Chair, Awards Committee

Tom Barnikow

Saginaw Valley State University

Committee Role: Chair, Facilities Sub-Committee

Committee Members
April Holmes
Wolverine Human Services

Brock Simmons
State of Michigan

Chad Austin

Henry Ford College

Denzel Palm

Rocket Mortgage by Quicken Loans

Ed Tillett

Michigan State University

Eric Davis

Central Michigan University

John Jones

Davenport University

Justin Lasceski

Mid-Michigan Health

Lindsi Schultz

Chemical Bank

Maddie Moeggenborg

Alma College

Sam Ruhl

State of Michigan

Sarah Locke

State of Michigan

Sarah Perkins

Kettering University

Savana West

Nexteer Automotive

Shawn Turner-Pewitt

Wayne State University

Theresa Hickey

Emerge Consulting

© Michigan Career Educator & Employer Alliance

MCEEA Tax ID: 30-0699397

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software