Officers (Elected Positions)
President: Rachel Becklin, Grand Valley State University
President Elect: Bill Stec, Saginaw Valley State University
Past President: Charisse Blanks, State of Michigan
Vice President-Higher Education: Barbara Hauswirth, Washtenaw Community College
Vice President-Employer: Tiffany Daniel, Shinola
Treasurer: Shari Jones, Davenport University
Secretary: Anne Gaertner, Cornerstone University 

Standing Committees
Membership Chair: Katelyn Heavener, Verizon Wireless
Marketing Chair: Steve Bohus, Auto-Owners Insurance   
Technology Chair: Rob VanDorin, Central Michigan University 
2017 Annual Conference Chair: Elissa Clemons, University Detroit Mercy
Awards Chair: Victoria Morris, Michigan State University 

Regional Representatives
Region 1: Jim Tisdel, North Central Michigan College 
Region 2: Joe Villarreal, State of Michigan
Region 3: Amy Sauvie, Cleary University
Region 4: Megan Riksen and Susan Proctor, Grand Valley State University

Constituent Liaisons
Private Colleges/Universities: Debbie Schummer, Northwood University
2-Year Public Colleges: David Wildfong, Washtenaw Community College
4-Year Public Universities: Lynn Kelly-Albertson, Western Michigan University 
Experiential Learning: Debbie Schummer, Northwood University
Experiential Learning: Barbara Hauswirth, Washtenaw Community College
Career Services: David Wildfong, Washtenaw Community College

Sherry Pfaff-Doody Ayers Basement Systems 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software