New Graduate Essay Contest - The New Graduate Essay contest is available to students who have graduated (or will graduate) from a Michigan college/university between May of the previous year and May of the current year.  Student/graduates must have utilized the resources offered through the office of Career Services at his/her college/university. A cash prize of $1,000.00 will be awarded to the first place winner.

Click HERE for full details including submission form. 

Past New Graduate Essay Winners:

  • 2017 - India Tellkamp (Cornerstone University)
  • 2016 - Courtney Seamon (Saginaw Valley State University)
  • 2015 - Katey Cook (Western Michigan University)
  • 2014 - Rachel Bartels (Aquinas College)
  • 2013 - Jayne Jay (Central Michigan University)
  • 2012 - Award Not Given
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software